Hours

Open until 9:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO HAMPSHIRE MALL

Holiday Hours 2022

The 2022 holiday season is upon us! It’s the most wonderful time of the year at Hampshire Mall, which means we will be extending our hours of operation for your holiday shopping convenience. See below for our full holiday hours schedule for the 2022 season.

 

Please note, anchor, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary. Guests are encouraged to call ahead to confirm a specific venue’s hours of operation or view our Directory listings here. Our website will continue to be updated as more information becomes available.

 

Don’t forget to visit our Events Page to see “Oh What Fun” we have planned throughout the center this holiday season!

Holiday Hours 2021 calendar

November:

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022: CLOSED

Black Friday: Friday, November 25, 2022: 7am – 9pm

Saturday, November 26, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, November 27, 2022: 11am – 6pm

Monday, November 28, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, November 29, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, November 30, 2022: 10am – 9pm

 

December:

Thursday, December 1, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 2, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 3, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 4, 2022: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 5, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 9, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 11, 2022: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 12, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 16, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Sunday, December 18, 2022: 10am – 7pm

Monday, December 19, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 21, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Friday, December 23, 2022: 9am – 9pm

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022: 9am – 5pm

Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022: CLOSED

Monday, December 26, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 27, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 28, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Thursday, December 29, 2022: 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 30, 2022: 10am – 9pm

New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022: 10am – 5pm

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023: 10am – 5pm