Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, Nov. 2711:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov. 2810:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 2910:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 3010:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 110:00 AM-9:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO HAMPSHIRE MALL

Studio Ghibli Fest!

Host: Cinemark Theaters

Date: June 25, 2017 - November 27, 2017

Enjoy all of the classic movies from Studio Ghibli at Cinemark!

My Neighbor Totoro – Sunday, June 25 and Monday, June 26
Kiki’s Delivery Service – Sunday, July 23 and Monday, July 24
Castle In The Sky – Sunday, August 27 and Monday, August 28
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind – Sunday, September 24 and Monday, September 25
Spirited Away – Sunday, October 29 and Monday, October 30
Howl’s Moving Castle – Sunday, November 26 and Monday, November 27