Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec. 1010:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 1111:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 1210:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1310:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 1410:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 1510:00 AM-9:00 PM
See More Holiday Hours

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO HAMPSHIRE MALL

Photos with the Easter Bunny!

Host: Hampshire Mall

Date: April 5, 2019 - April 20, 2019

Visit the Easter Bunny in Café Square starting on April 5th!
The Bunny will be available for visits and photos on the following dates and times:
  • Friday, April 5: 11am-8pm
  • Saturday, April 6: 10am-8pm
  • Sunday, April 7: 11am-6pm
  • Friday, April 12: 11am-8pm
  • Saturday, April 13: 10am-8pm
  • Sunday, April 14: 11am-6pm
  • Monday, April 15: 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday, April 16: 11am-8pm
  • Wednesday, April 17: 11am-8pm
  • Thursday, April 18: 11am-8pm
  • Friday, April 19: 11am-8pm
  • Saturday, April 20: 10am-8:30pm
Pricing for photo packages:
1 1C E19 Poster